Our Team 2018-09-21T20:43:56+00:00

OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Carmina Zamorano

CEO & FOUNDER
carmina@carnanproperties.com

Neal Hamil

PRESIDENT
 917 862 2810
neal@carnanproperties.com

Casey Ebel

VICE PRESIDENT, DEVELOPER SERVICES
 832 333 0737
casey@carnanproperties.com

Jacqueline Elliott

DIR OF MARKETING &
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
 615 804 8144
jacqueline@carnanproperties.com

Javier Gonzalez

BROKER | OFFICE MANAGER
 832 333 0834
javier@carnanproperties.com

Roxane Witte

SALES MANAGER
 281 630 1336
roxane@carnanproperties.com

Angie Villarreal

APPOINTMENT MANAGER
 832 333 8444
angie@carnanproperties.com

Victor Ayala Oriard

GENERAL COUNSEL
 512 903 8364
legal@harasdc.com

Cynthia Castaneda

OFFICE COORDINATOR
 713 894 6331
cynthiac@carnanproperties.com

AGENTS

Ana Cecilia Aiza

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 703 1638
ana@carnanproperties.com

Jaime Baker

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 796 4976
jaime@carnanproperties.com

Debbie Bell

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 850 225 5989
debbie@carnanproperties.com

Kay Bowe

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 806 9811
kayb@carnanproperties.com

Stephanie Burke

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 806 1009
stephanie@carnanproperties.com

Laurie Campbell

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 660 1994
laurie@carnanproperties.com

Beth Cassidy
Cassidy Group

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 646 2982
beth@carnanproperties.com

Angelica Chapman

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 419 4122
angelica@carnanproperties.com

Melissa d’Attilio

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 917 428 1018
melissa@carnanproperties.com

Zelda Dashiell

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 658 3062
zelda@carnanproperties.com

Laramie Driscoll

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 213 5960
laramie@carnanproperties.com

Michael Drone

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 450 4375
michael@carnanproperties.com

Isabella Flores

BROKER ASSOCIATE
 713 396 6075
isabellaf@carnanproperties.com

David Gugino

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 851 5577
davidg@carnanproperties.com

Keaon Hobson

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 379 8269
keaon@carnanproperties.com

Missy Houston

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 413 4990
missy@carnanproperties.com

Kayla Houston

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 338 3231
kayla@carnanproperties.com

Nury Huerta

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 217 530 1603
 nury@carnanproperties.com

Tommy Kanarellis

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 248 6299
 tommy@carnanproperties.com

Amalia Kazilas

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 269 0930
amaliakazilas2004@yahoo.com

Oda Leon

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 785 9100
oda@carnanproperties.com

Lilly Loredo

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 236 6924
 lilly@carnanproperties.com

Jeanette Lyman

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 330 3882
 jeanette@carnanproperties.com

Michael Magana

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 502 8855
 michaelm@carnanproperties.com

John Marr

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 724 1830
 john@carnanproperties.com

Endelea McMillan

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 409 4212
 endelea@carnanproperties.com

Rhine McNeill

BROKER ASSOCIATE
 713 806 7272
rhine@carnanproperties.com

Liz Memet

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 743 4656
lizm@carnanproperties.com

Carmen Maria Montiel

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 540 4800
carmen@carnanproperties.com

Peyton Moore

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 352 5271
peyton@carnanproperties.com

Heather Mountain

BROKER ASSOCIATE
 713 203 1099
heather@carnanproperties.com

Karla Murcia

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 420 7921
karla@carnanproperties.com

George Quintero

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 858 9708
georgeq@carnanproperties.com

Susan Sajadi

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 517 2892
susans@carnanproperties.com

Natalie Sasser

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 281 808 1204
natalies@carnanproperties.com

Patricia Sayegh

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 275 3356
patricia@carnanproperties.com

Jonathan Scott

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 553 4001
jonathans@carnanproperties.com

Andrea Smith

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 868 2213
andrea@carnanproperties.com

Alfredo Sorto

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 955 9157
alfredo@carnanproperties.com

Gordana Vickers

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 703 6299
gordana@carnanproperties.com

Ivan Voloyiannis

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 560 8590
ivanv@carnanproperties.com

Landon A. Wasem

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 832 794 0039
landon@carnanproperties.com

Alexis Paige Weiner

REALTOR ASSOCIATE
 713 443 1042
alexis@carnanproperties.com

Carlos Zubizarreta

SENIOR ASSOCIATE
 281 799 3264
carlosz@carnanproperties.com

Connie Zubizarreta

BROKER ASSOCIATE
 713 315 7900
connie@carnanproperties.com